Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Contact HRS

Human Resource Services

2225 W University Drive
Capitol Village, #3
Boise, ID 83725-1265
208-426-1616
Fax: 208-426-3100
Email: hrs@boisestate.edu
The Human Resource Services office is open 8:00 am – 5:00 pm, Monday – Friday, except when the University Administration offices have scheduled closures such as national holidays.

Your Dedicated Human Resources Service Teams’ Department Assignments

Human Resources Contacts

ADMINISTRATION
Shawn MillerAssociate Vice President, HRSshawnomiller@boisestate.edu208-426-4454
Catherine WeitzDirector, HR Operationscatherineweitz@boisestate.edu208-426-3192
Kristof Bihari Management Assistantkristofbihari@boisestate.edu208-426-1576
Regan WalkerFinancial Analyst/Budget Managerrwalker@boisestate.edu208-426-3435
Diana Nydegger Project Manager diananydegger@boisestate.edu208-426-3255
FRONT DESK
Tami DusenburyOffice Services Supervisortamidusenbury@boisestate.edu208-426-1562
Rachel SalesCustomer Service Representativerachelsales@boisestate.edu208-426-1616
EMPLOYEE RELATIONS
Tiffany TraderEmployee Relations Specialisttiffanytrader@boisestate.edu208-426-3648
Jordy LePianeEmployee Relations Specialistjordanlepiane@boisestate.edu208-426-1536
Wendie Whitefield-SlaterEmployee Relations/Absence Coordinatorwendiewhitefield@boisestate.edu208-426-2044
TALENT ACQUISITION
Kim MarksTalent Acquisition ManagerKimMarks@boisestate.edu208-426-1654
Chris Uria

Talent Acquisition Specialistchristineuria@boisestate.edu208-426-1542
Abel Johnson Talent Acquisition Specialistabeljohnson@boisestate.edu208-426-3170
Charlene DavisTalent Acquisition Assistantcharlenedavis1@boisestate.edu 208-426-1553
VacantTalent Acquisition Specialist208-426-xxxx
VacantTalent Acquisition Specialist208-426-xxxx
BENEFITS ADMINISTRATION TEAM
Camile MickBenefits Supervisorcamilemick@boisestate.edu208-426-2898
Marusya StoyanovaPersonnel Technicianmarusyastoyanova@boisestate.edu208-426-4450
Tiffany Widman Personnel Techniciantiffanywidman@boisestate.edu208-426-4687
HUMAN RESOURCE INFORMATION SYSTEMS TEAM (HRIS)
Susan EatonHRIS Managersusaneaton@boisestate.edu208-426-4698
Rhonda BealHR Systems Analyst, Sr.rhondabeal@boisestate.edu208-426-2895
Molly GeorgeHR Systems Analyst, Sr.mollygeorge1@boisestate.edu208-426-2629
LEARNING AND ORGANIZATIONAL DEVELOPMENT TEAM
Jerri MizrahiLearning & Organizational Development Managerjerrimizrahi@boisestate.edu208-426-4418
Kip SpittleTraining Specialist, Seniorkipspittle@boisestate.edu208-426-2417
Katie Thomas Organizational Development Specialistkatiethomas1@boisestate.edu 208-426-4423
Kaysi ParkeCommunications and Marketing Specialistkaysiparke@boisestate.edu208-426-4534
Mary WongTechnical Records Specialist marywong@boisestate.edu208-426-4419
TOTAL REWARDS
Jared FloydTotal Rewards Managerjaredfloyd@boisestate.edu208-426-4417
Noreen CamachoCompensation Coordinator
noreencamacho@boisestate.edu208-426-1638
HR PERSONNEL PROCESSING
Alaysha MunaHR Unit Supervisoralayshamuna@boisestate.edu 208-426-2180
Theresa BowPersonnel Techniciantbow@boisestate.edu208-426-3432
Julie RoossienPersonnel Technicianjulieroossien@boisestate.edu208-426-1619
Dori LewisPersonnel Techniciandorianlewis@boisestate.edu208-426-3385
Cecilia GarciaPersonnel Technicianceciliagarcia2@boisestate.edu208-426-4588
PAYROLL
Crystal PidjeonPayroll Supervisorcrystalpidjeon@boisestate.edu208-426-3739
Rex HadleyProgram Information Coordinatorrhadley@boisestate.edu208-426-1812
Denise OoleyTechnical Records Specialist 2dooley@boisestate.edu208-426-3433
Timothy RoemerPersonnel Techniciantimothyroemer@boisestate.edu208-426-5421
GENERAL EMAIL BOXES
Employment/Recruiting: Employment@boisestate.edu
Compensation/Classification: Compensation@boisestate.edu
HR Processor: HRProcessor@boisestate.edu
Benefits: Benefits@boisestate.edu
Employee Relations: EmployeeRelations@boisestate.edu
Payroll: Payroll@boisestate.edu
I-9 Information: I9information@boisestate.edu
Employment Verifications: hrs@boisestate.edu