Skip to Main Content

Contact HRS

Human Resource Services

2225 W University Drive
Capitol Village, #3
Boise, ID 83725-1265
208-426-1616
Fax: 208-426-3100
Email: hrs@boisestate.edu
The Human Resource Services office is open 8:00 am – 5:00 pm, Monday – Friday, except when the University Administration offices have scheduled closures such as national holidays.

Your Dedicated Human Resources Service Teams’ Department Assignments

Human Resources Contacts

ADMINISTRATION
Shawn MillerAssociate Vice President, HRSshawnomiller@boisestate.edu208-426-4454
Kristof Bihari HR Business Managerkristofbihari@boisestate.edu208-426-1576
Tami DusenburyCustomer Service Representativetamidusenbury@boisestate.edu208-426-1616
HR BUSINESS PARTNER TEAM
Kim MarksInterim HR Director for People and ServiceKimMarks@boisestate.edu208-426-1654
Tiffany TraderHR Business Partnertiffanytrader@boisestate.edu208-426-3648
Angie ZirschkyHR Business Partnerangiezirschky@boisestate.edu208-426-1617
Chris Uria

Talent Acquisition Specialistchristineuria@boisestate.edu208-426-1542
TALENT ACQUISITION /COMPENSATION/CLASSIFICATION TEAM
Jordy LePianeTalent Acquisition Specialistjordanlepiane@boisestate.edu208-426-1536
Charlene DavisHuman Resource Assistantcharlenedavis1@boisestate.edu 208-426-1553
Mary WongTechnical Records Specialist marywong@boisestate.edu208-426-4419
Dale SeayCompensation Specialist, Sr.daleseay@boisestate.edu208-426-4417
BENEFITS ADMINISTRATION TEAM
Wendie Whitefield-Slater Benefits Coordinatorwendiewhitefield@boisestate.edu208-426-2044
Camile MickBenefits Specialistcamilemick@boisestate.edu208-426-2898
Marusya StoyanovaPersonnel Technicianmarusyastoyanova@boisestate.edu208-426-4450
HUMAN RESOURCE INFORMATION SYSTEMS TEAM (HRIS)
Susan EatonHRIS Managersusaneaton@boisestate.edu208-426-4698
Rhonda BealHR Systems Analyst, Sr.rhondabeal@boisestate.edu208-426-2895
Molly GeorgeHR Systems Analyst, Sr.mollygeorge1@boisestate.edu208-426-2629
LEARNING AND ORGANIZATIONAL DEVELOPMENT TEAM
Jerri MizrahiLearning & Organizational Development Managerjerrimizrahi@boisestate.edu208-426-4418
Kip SpittleTraining Specialistkipspittle@boisestate.edu208-426-2417
HR OPERATIONS
Catherine WeitzDirector of HR Operations, Payroll & Benefitscatherineweitz@boisestate.edu208-426-3192
Noreen CamachoHR Unit Supervisornoreencamacho@boisestate.edu208-426-1638
Theresa BowPersonnel Techniciantbow@boisestate.edu208-426-3432
Debby FloresPersonnel Techniciandflores@boisestate.edu208-426-2180
Timothy RoemerPersonnel Techniciantimothyroemer@boisestate.edu208-426-5421
Julie RoossienPersonnel Technicianjulieroossien@boisestate.edu208-426-1619
PAYROLL
Crystal PidjeonPayroll Supervisorcrystalpidjeon@boisestate.edu208-426-3739
Denise OoleyTechnical Records Specialist 2dooley@boisestate.edu208-426-3433
Rex HadleyProgram Information Coordinatorrhadley@boisestate.edu208-426-1812
Regan WalkerFinancial Analystrwalker@boisestate.edu208-426-3435
GENERAL EMAIL BOXES
Employment/Recruiting: Employment@boisestate.edu
Compensation/Classification: Compensation@boisestate.edu
HR Business Partners: HRBusinesspartners@boisestate.edu
HR Processor: HRProcessor@boisestate.edu
Benefits: Benefits@boisestate.edu
Employee Relations: EmployeeRelations@boisestate.edu
Payroll: Payroll@boisestate.edu
I-9 Information: I9information@boisestate.edu
Employment Verifications: kristofbihari@boisestate.edu