Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Contact HRS

Human Resource Services

2225 W University Drive
Capitol Village, #3
Boise, ID 83725-1265
208-426-1616
Fax: 208-426-3100
Email: hrs@boisestate.edu
The Human Resource Services office is open 8:00 am – 5:00 pm, Monday – Friday, except when the University Administration offices have scheduled closures such as national holidays.

Your Dedicated Human Resources Service Teams’ Department Assignments

Human Resources Contacts

ADMINISTRATION
Shawn MillerAssociate Vice President, HRSshawnomiller@boisestate.edu208-426-4454
Catherine WeitzDirector, HR Operationscatherineweitz@boisestate.edu208-426-3192
Regan WalkerFinance Managerrwalker@boisestate.edu208-426-3435
FRONT DESK
Tami DusenburyOffice Services Supervisortamidusenbury@boisestate.edu208-426-1562
Madison PetersenCustomer Service Representativemadisonpetersen@boisestate.edu208-426-1616
Alex HuberStudent Supportalexandrahuber@boisestate.edu208-426-1659
ORGANIZATIONAL EFFECTIVENESS
Diana Nydegger Sr. Manager, Org. Effectivenessdiananydegger@boisestate.edu208-426-3255
Rhonda ReaganData Analystrhondabeal@boisestate.edu208-426-2895
Kristof Bihari Management Assistantkristofbihari@boisestate.edu208-426-1576
Kaysi ParkePublic Information Specialist
kaysiparke@boisestate.edu208-426-4534
EMPLOYEE RELATIONS
Tiffany TraderEmployee Relations Managertiffanytrader@boisestate.edu208-426-3648
Jordy LePianeEmployee Relations Specialistjordanlepiane@boisestate.edu208-426-1536
Denise StringerEmployee Relations Specialistdenisestringer@boisestate.edu208-426-1617
Tiffany Widman FMLA and Leave Coordinatortiffanywidman@boisestate.edu208-426-4687
TALENT ACQUISITION
VacantTalent Acquisition Manageremployment@boisestate.edu208-426-1654
Chris Uria

Talent Acquisition Specialist, Sr.christineuria@boisestate.edu208-426-1542
Abel Johnson Talent Acquisition Specialistabeljohnson@boisestate.edu208-426-3170
Stephen SalazarTalent Acquisition Specialiststephensalazar@boisestate.edu208-426-1648
Ashton CorbitTalent Acquisition Specialistashtoncorbit@boisestate.edu208-426-4580
Andrea BattenHuman Resource Associateandreabatten@boisestate.edu 208-426-1553
VacantHuman Resource Associate208-426-1688
BENEFITS
Camile MickBenefits Supervisorcamilemick@boisestate.edu208-426-2898
Marusya StoyanovaBenefits Specialistmarusyastoyanova@boisestate.edu208-426-4450
Rachel SalesPersonnel Technician, Benefitsrachelsales@boisestate.edu208-426-2044
HUMAN RESOURCE INFORMATION SYSTEMS (HRIS)
Susan EatonHuman Resource Systems Managersusaneaton@boisestate.edu208-426-4698
Molly GeorgeHR Systems Analyst, Sr.mollygeorge1@boisestate.edu208-426-2629
Timothy RoemerManagement Systems Coordinatortimothyroemer@boisestate.edu208-426-5421
LEARNING AND ORGANIZATIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Jerri MizrahiEmployee Learning & OD Managerjerrimizrahi@boisestate.edu208-426-4418
Kip SpittleOD & Leadership Training Specialist kipspittle@boisestate.edu208-426-2417
Mary WongHuman Resource Associatemarywong@boisestate.edu208-426-4419
Leah Goede
Organizational Development Specialist
leahgoede@boisestate.edu208-426-4423
TOTAL REWARDS
Jared FloydTotal Rewards Managerjaredfloyd@boisestate.edu208-426-4417
Noreen CamachoCompensation Coordinator
noreencamacho@boisestate.edu208-426-1638
PERSONNEL PROCESSING
Alaysha MunaHR Unit Supervisoralayshamuna@boisestate.edu 208-426-2180
Julie RoossienPersonnel Technicianjulieroossien@boisestate.edu208-426-1619
Cecilia GarciaPersonnel Technicianceciliagarcia2@boisestate.edu208-426-4588
Collyn HalstedPersonnel Techniciancollynhalsted@boisestate.edu208-426-3111
PAYROLL
Crystal PidjeonPayroll Supervisorcrystalpidjeon@boisestate.edu208-426-3739
Rex HadleyProgram Information Coordinatorrhadley@boisestate.edu208-426-1812
Denise OoleyTechnical Records Specialist 2dooley@boisestate.edu208-426-3433
VacantSenior Financial Technician208-426-3385
GENERAL EMAIL BOXES
Talent Acquisition/Recruiting: Employment@boisestate.edu
Compensation/Classification: Compensation@boisestate.edu
Personnel Processing: HRProcessor@boisestate.edu
Benefits: Benefits@boisestate.edu
Payroll: Payroll@boisestate.edu
Employment Verifications: 800-888-8277 email: workforce@equifax.com
I-9 Information: I9information@boisestate.edu
General: hrs@boisestate.edu